New dates for Magic & Martini

We hope you've had a wonderful summer with lots of opportunities to relax and have fun with family and friends. We are excited to be back at SpiritHouse in Downtown Toronto for more magic this fall. We've opened up tickets sales for performances of Magic & Martini through the end of November. We would love to share magic (and some exquisitely crafted cocktails) with you. So reserve now for:

Saturday, September 16
Saturday, September 23
Saturday, September 30
Saturday, October 14
Saturday, October 21
Saturday, November 4
Saturday, November 11
Saturday, November 18
Saturday, November 25

With over forty performances, over 95% sold out, we're looking forward to continuing with this new season. Our subscribers and followers can use the code olive for a special discount on tickets when booking online. 

We will also be outside of Toronto in October. Tickets are available for:

Friday, October 3 in Oakville
Saturday, October 28 in Hillsburgh

Join us and find out why magic really is for grownups!

 Poster design by Kurt Firla

Poster design by Kurt Firla